SPECIAL ELECTION: State House Seat Up For Grabs

house district 25 special election

Voters will choose their next representative on Tuesday in a special election.

Voters will decide between Democrat Pam Deichmann and Republican Stan Gustafson for Iowa House District 25.

The seat includes voters in Madison and Warren counties.

The election is being held to replace State Representative Julian Garrett who was elected to the Iowa Senate in November to fill a vacant seat.

Filed in: Politics

Suggest a correction

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,783 other followers