July 7, 2014

School day start and end times will change by ten minutes for the following 19 Des Moines elementary schools this fall.

Instead of starting school at 8:35, students will start at 8:45 a.m.  Instead of ending school at 3:20, students will end their day at 3:30 p.m.

Brubaker Elementary

Cattell Elementary

Findley Elementary

Garton Elementary

Hillis Elementary

Jackson Elementary

Lovejoy Elementary

Madison Elementary

Monroe Elementary

Moulton Elementary

Morris Elementary

Perkins Elementary

Pleasant Hill Elementary

River Woods Elementary

Samuelson Elementary

Studebaker Elementary

Windsor Elementary

Woodlawn Education Center

Wright Elementary

Filed in: Seen on TV

Suggest a correction

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,764 other followers