ACC Football Saturday: Maryland at Syracuse on WHO 13.3

ACC-Conference-Logo_400x225

The Maryland Terrapins travel to New York to battle the Syracuse Orange.  Saturday morning at 11.  See it LIVE and FREE on WHO Channel 13.3  (Mediacom Digital 114)

Watch ACC Conference Football as season long on Saturday mornings at 11 on WHO Channel 13.3.

2014 ACC Football Telecast Schedule on WHO-HD Channel 13.3

Saturday, September 20
Maryland at Syracuse

Saturday, September 27
(one of the following)
Wake Forest at Louisville
Colorado State at Boston College
Akron at Pittsburgh
Western Michigan at Virginia Tech

Saturday, October 4
(one of the following)
Virginia Tech at North Carolina
NC State at Clemson
Wake Forest at Florida State
Pittsburgh at Virginia
Miami at Georgia Tech

Saturday, October 11
(one of the following)
Duke at Georgia Tech
Boston College at NC State
Cincinnati at Miami

Saturday, October 18
(one of the following)
Virginia at Duke
Syracuse at Wake Forest
NC State at Louisville
Georgia Tech at North Carolina 

Saturday, October 25
(one of the following)
North Carolina at Virginia
Boston College at Wake Forest
Georgia Tech at Pittsburgh
Syracuse at Clemson 

Saturday, November 1
(one of the following)
NC State at Syracuse
Duke at Pittsburgh
Virginia at Georgia Tech 

Saturday, November 8
(one of the following)
Louisville at Boston College
Virginia at Florida State
Georgia Tech at NC State
Duke at Syracuse 

Saturday, November 15
(one of the following)
Virginia Tech at Duke
Pittsburgh at North Carolina
Wake Forest at NC State 

Saturday, November 22
(one of the following)
Syracuse at Pittsburgh
Miami at Virginia
Boston College at Florida State
Virginia Tech at Wake Forest
Georgia State at Clemson 

Saturday, November 29
(one of the following)
Syracuse at Boston College
Wake Forest at Duke
Kentucky at Louisville
NC State at North Carolina



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 850 other followers