May Apple A Day Giveaway Winners

Congratulations to our May Apple a Day Giveaway winners!

Thursday, April 26 Laura Hartkopp Iowa Falls
Friday, April 27 Nick Beiter  Johnston
Monday, April 30 Nicole Howe Ankeny
Tuesday, May 1  Holly Thompson  Ames
Wednesday, May 2  Scot Wicker Windsor Heights
Thursday, May 3 Sharalynn Clemens Ankeny
 Friday, May 4 Rhonda Lange Humboldt
Monday, May 7  Susan Nus Ankeny
Tuesday, May 8  Stephanie Hinton Gilbert
Wednesday, May 9  Susan Leverman  Norwalk
Thursday, May 10 Susan Segebart  Carroll
Friday, May 11 Patty Swift Johnston
Monday, May 14 Amber Gronewold Ackley
Tuesday, May 15 Brad Myers Chariton
Wednesday, May 16 Dianna Murphy Urbandale
Thursday, May 17 Reba Gordon Ankeny
Friday, May 18 Meg Sanders Alden
Monday, May 21
Tuesday, May 22
Wednesday, May 23