High School Football Scores

Hunter-Reay Wins Again at Iowa Speedway

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

NEWTON - Andretti Autosport owns the Iowa Corn Indy 300.  For the 6th straight year the Andretti team is taking home the giant gas pump trophy.

Ryan Hunter-Reay won the 2015 Iowa Corn Indy 300 Saturday night, holding off Josef Newgarden.

It's Hunter-Reay's 2nd straight win in Iowa, and 3rd title in the last 4 years.

The last win for Hunter-Reay came 1 year ago in Newton.